Reflection is beautiful:

As a part of my skills module , I have to blog at least 20 reflective ideas πŸ’‘… In regard with such posting related with my thinking or so called experience I like to be quite private.. I doesn’t like to open up so easily.. Though with some of my closest and dear one ☝️ I am like a open πŸ“– book..Whenever , I have to blog I really felt traumatised because sometimes I could not find topic to write or sometimes I am poor with my words.. This is making my process for blogging quite steady.. Sometimes, my friends too have to pressurised for me to blog on time.. Nothing changed , I was still back where my friends blogs are jumping quite rapidly… But yesterday after Kim class I understand the reason behind blogging (a bit better than before) where she addressed quite easily how we can reflect on our daily progress either about university life or other activities we preformed everyday.She too stated the technique (Gibbs cycle) of reflecting … Needless to say at that very point I found it quite interesting as wellπŸ˜€ ..She too give us pretty interesting example and handout as well.. The task was quite good where we have to analyse some of the blogged examples and use smileys πŸ˜€πŸ™πŸ˜.. That was the absolute fun for all of us(I hope). Then during those task I realise how the blogging must go with, it is not only about sharing our experiences but also addressing our feeling during the event that happen (excitement, depressed,annoyed and so on) with realisation and for future betterment…πŸ˜€

his class , I realise firstly I just had a negative
πŸ‘Ž feeling about blogging , secondly I did not try to understand how can I blog well … So, I learnt a new thing from that class as well.. it is kinda worth for my process of learning.. So, now it gives me a bit more inspiration towards blogging… So , I am hoping to blog in a well manned 😍😍
Ho
alise and learn for further development….
πŸ˜€πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“πŸŒπŸ‡³πŸ‡΅

1 thought on “Reflection is beautiful:”

Leave a comment